Vorstand

Monika Flückiger
Präsidentin
Kurt Zurlinden
Mutationen
Vize-Präsident
Kursobmann
Thomas Müller
Kassier
Peter Heri
Aktuar
Webmaster
Kurse ...
Kursobmann
Willy Berger
Beisitzer

Revisoren

Remo Jäggi
Revisor
Markus Kaiser
Revisor
Ernst Berchtold - Simon
Revisor

Präsidentin ... praesidentin@sfdh.ch
Vize-Präsident ... vize-praesident@sfdh.ch
Mutationen ... mutationen@sfdh.ch
Kassier ... kassier@sfdh.ch
Aktuar ... aktuar@sfdh.ch
Kurse ... kurse@sfdh.ch
Webmaster ... webmaster@sfdh.ch
Beisitzer ... beisitzer@sfdh.ch
info ... info@sfdh.ch